Contact

To contact any of our Board of Directors:

Scott Wittkopf – Scott@forwardinstitutewi.org

Julie Wells – JulieW@forwardinstitutewi.org

Tom Beebe - TomB@forwardinstitutewi.org

Lynn DuPree - LynnD@forwardinstitutewi.org

Alex Kalfayan - AlexK@forwardinstitutewi.org

Katie Lamberton - KateL@forwardinstitutewi.org

John Lepinski - JohnL@forwardinstitutewi.org

Joseph Segal - Joseph@forwardinstitutewi.org

David Weingrod - DavidW@forwardinstitutewi.org

For general information or questions see our “Get Involved” page.

You can also sign up for updates via email at our home page, or follow us on Facebook and Twitter!