To contact any of our Board of Directors:

Scott Wittkopf –

Julie Wells –

Tom Beebe –

Lynn DuPree –

Alex Kalfayan –

Katie Lamberton –

John Lepinski –

Joseph Segal –

David Weingrod –

For general information or questions see our “Get Involved” page.

You can also sign up for updates via email at our home page, or follow us on Facebook and Twitter!